解决方案

创新与专业知识的结合,已经深深融入到了柯尔柏 生活用纸后加工设备、包装和折叠设备的每一部分。行业领先的技术和目标一致的团队,帮助我们的合作伙伴最大限度地提高效率,跟上新兴趋势,克服挑战,并用同样有效、高效的解决方案重新定义生活用纸的未来。

概述解决方案

百利怡 X系列:后加工

紧凑和多功能的生产线,为满足新兴的亚洲市场需求而设计。百利怡 X系列是一款高性价比的集成后加工解决方案,通过设备自动化最大程度提升人工成本效益、生产线生产率和设备综合效率(OEE)。

预热非接触

发现柯尔柏纸业科技后加工和包装的最新创新。

最新创新

最新创新

发现柯尔柏纸业科技后加工和包装的最新创新。

卷类产品

卷类产品

无论是升级设备还是新增卷纸产品,您选择的合作伙伴与机器同样重要。柯尔柏 是生活用纸生产创新领域值得信赖的品牌。我们的复卷机/卷绕机、分切单元和先进的定制技术可解决生产中面临的最棘手的问题,并同时提高运营效率、生产力和盈利能力。

概述 卷类产品解决方案

折叠产品

折叠产品

折叠餐巾纸和抽取式产品在全球范围内广受欢迎,也是品牌扩张中的主打产品。很多供应商发现,配置柯尔柏后加工和包装设备是一种高可行性和盈利性的方式,同时也能有效满足当前和预期需求的折叠产品服务。

概述 折叠类产品解决方案

面巾纸/擦手纸折叠

客户服务

客户服务

帮助我们的合作伙伴取得成功,而不仅仅局限于生产线。我们积极改善培训、技术支持、数据分析、备件供应和其他增值服务,旨在让我们的设备、技术和关系网更加有效和高效。

概述 客户服务解决方案

数字生活用纸

数字生活用纸

数字化的生活用纸智能服务和解决方案,结合了大数据的潜在优势和我们成熟的专业技术,帮助我们的合作伙伴实现产量和盈利最大化。我们行业领先的技术正在重塑生活用纸生产加工商进入市场所采用的商业模式。

概述 数字生活纸解决方案

客户产品研发

客户产品研发

柯尔柏 始终致力于帮助我们的客户找到智能的解决方案,通过改进现有产品或开发创新产品来开拓新的市场,从而保证客户的业务竞争优势。成品是原材料、纸张和机器相互作用的最终结果。因此,根据成品的预期特性来选择合适的纸张和技术组合方式是任何新方案取得成功的关键因素。

概述 客户产品开发解决方案

X系列

X系列

新兴的亚洲市场所需的后加工生产和包装线,结构紧凑、功能丰富,可提供高效和高性价比的解决方案。X系列定制设计的自动化流程可处理各种卷纸、生活用纸和不同规格的产品,同时减少人工作业量和作业时间。

后加工包装

后加工

Perini X3

灵活、紧凑的X3可以每分钟200 米的生产速度和每分钟10条的产量生产单层、双层或三层卫生卷纸,无需占用过多的占地面积。模块化设计简化了安装和维护流程,还可选配具有压花和上胶能力的设备。

阅读更多

Perini X7 Pro

灵活和自动化的X7 Pro生产线可生产传统的有芯卷纸和无芯卷纸。X7 Pro生产线采用了Sincro和Solid专利技术,能够确保顺利开始卷纸的初始卷绕,用户也可将卷纸使用到最后一张。新增了My Decor group,可加工装饰性边压花产品,实现产品差异化。

阅读更多

Perini X7 Edge

X7 Edge拥有X7 Pro的所有功能和出色的成品质量,但资本支出更低。这条生产线可以每分钟450 米的稳定速度生产,生产传统卷纸的最大产量为每分钟28条,生产无芯产品的最大生产速度为每分钟400 米。

阅读更多

Perini X10 Pro

高速X10 Pro生产线是为满足幅宽3.6 米的造纸机的市场需求而设计的。除了适用于更大的幅宽,X10 Pro还配备了一个升级版伺服控制单元,加强纸卷条在复卷过程中的直径控制,以保证一致的成品质量。

阅读更多

包装

包装机

使用X系列包装机,在不降低设备综合效率的情况下,满足自定义包装要求。这些多功能、灵活、高性能的机器专为高速包装小件、单卷卷纸设计。

阅读更多

装袋机

具有竞争力的价格、易于安装,XPB2装袋机每分钟可处理25袋产品。可处理各种尺寸和提手配置的预制包装袋,轻松满足各种市场需求。此外,XPB2还适用于分切后无单包装卷纸的直接装袋和单包装后的卷纸的装袋。

阅读更多

你可能也会感兴趣

百利怡 X系列:后加工

紧凑和多功能的生产线,为满足新兴的亚洲市场需求而设计。百利怡 X系列是一款高性价比的集成后加工解决方案,通过设备自动化最大程度提升人工成本效益、生产线生产率和设备综合效率(OEE)。

阅读更多

百利怡 X系列:包装

紧凑和多功能的生产线,为满足新兴的亚洲市场需求而设计。百利怡 X系列提供高性价比的集成后加工解决方案,通过设备自动化降低不断攀升的劳动力成本,同时不断提高生产率。

阅读更多

博客

获取生活用纸行业佼佼者的专业见解并使用最新的转换和包装设备。订阅Converter Connections博客。

阅读更多

回到顶部
回到顶部

Solutions

Innovation meets expertise in every piece of Kӧrber converting, packaging, and folding equipment, for the tissue business. Industry-leading technologies and the support teams to maximize their efficiencies, help our partners keep pace with emerging trends, overcome challenges, and redefine the future of tissue with effective, efficient solutions that do the same.

Overview solutions

Equipment Showcase

The place to find quick delivery tissue converting, packaging, and folded equipment solutions that combine advanced technologies and expert support.

Select4U

The marketplace for trusted pre-owned converting and packaging machines, chosen by our industry experts and ready to provide fast restarts in plants worldwide.

Roll

Roll

Whether upgrading equipment or adding rolled tissue products to your line to meet demand, the partnership you choose is as important as the machinery. Körber is the trusted name in tissue manufacturing innovation. Our rewinders/winders, log saws, and advanced, custom technologies are designed to solve even the toughest production challenges while enhancing operational efficiency, productivity, and profitability.

Overview Roll solutions

Fold

Fold

Fold napkins and interfold products continue to gain global popularity and dominate brand expansion. Trusted suppliers are finding it practical and profitable to add Körber converting and packaging equipment that makes it possible to offer folded product services that meet current and anticipated needs.

Overview Fold solutions

Customer Service

Customer Service

Helping our partners succeed doesn’t end at the production line. We proactively lean into training, technical support, data analysis, spare parts provision, and other value-added services that make our equipment, technologies, and relationships more effective and efficient.

Overview Customer Service solutions

Digital Tissue™

Digital Tissue™

Digital Tissue™ smart services and technical solutions combine the potential of Big Data with our field-proven technical expertise to help our partners realize maximum productivity and profitability. Our industry-leading technologies are reshaping the business models behind how tissue manufacturers go to market.

Overview Digital Tissue™ solutions

Customer Product Development

Customer Product Development

Kӧrber is dedicated to helping our partners strategically develop innovative products that disrupt existing channels, open new markets, and create competitive differentiation. Our tissue expertise and forward-thinking technologies in design, analysis, prototyping, and embossing address current challenges and prepare our partners for sustained future success.

Overview Customer Product Development solutions

X Series

X Series

Emerging Asian markets require compact and versatile equipment that consistently delivers efficient and cost-effective solutions. X Series custom-designed automation provides converting and packaging capabilities that encompass a variety of rolled products, formats, and tissue while simultaneously saving labor and time on the line.

Converting Packaging

Converting

Perini X3

The versatile and compact Perini X3 produces one, two, or three-ply toilet rolls at 200 m/min speed and 10 logs/min output without requiring an excessive footprint. Its modularity simplifies installation and maintenance, and allows for the addition of optional embossing and laminating capabilities.

Read more

Perini X7 Pro

Flexible and automatic, the Perini X7 Pro line produces traditional rolls with core and Solid rolls. It uses Sincro and Solid patented technologies to ensure perfect initial winding and product use to the last sheet. Add the My Decor group for decorative ply bonding that creates product differentiation.

Read more

Perini X7 Edge

The Perini X7 Edge offers all of the capabilities and exceptional finished product quality of the Perini X7 Pro, but at a lower capital expenditure. The line can run at a stable speed of up to 450 m/min and maximum production capacity of 28 logs/min for traditional rolls and 400 m/min for coreless products.

Read more

Perini X10 Pro

The high-speed Perini X10 Pro line is designed to meet market demand for 3.6m format paper machines. In addition to the larger format, the Perini X10 Pro features an upgraded control system with servo controls for monitoring log growth during the rewinding process to ensure consistent product finish quality.

Read more

Packaging

Wrapper

Accommodate custom wrapping requests without reducing overall equipment effectiveness with the our wrapper machines. These versatile, flexible high-performance machines are designed specifically for wrapping small and single roll packs at high production speeds.

Read more

Bagfiller

Competitively priced and easy to install, the Bagfillers can process up to 25 bags/min. They accept pre-made bags of any size and handle configuration, making it easy to address any market need. Further, they can accept naked rolls coming from the log saw and rolls coming from the wrapper.

Read more

This might also interest you

Equipment Showcase

The place to find quick delivery tissue converting, packaging, and folded equipment solutions that combine advanced technologies and expert support.

Read more

Select4U

The marketplace for trusted pre-owned converting and packaging machines, chosen by our industry experts and ready to provide fast restarts in plants worldwide.

Read more

Blog

Gain expert insights and access to the latest converting and packaging equipment from the tissue industry leaders. Subscribe to the Converter Connections blog.

Read more

Back to top
Back to top