解决方案

创新与专业知识的结合,已经深深融入到了柯尔柏 生活用纸后加工设备、包装和折叠设备的每一部分。行业领先的技术和目标一致的团队,帮助我们的合作伙伴最大限度地提高效率,跟上新兴趋势,克服挑战,并用同样有效、高效的解决方案重新定义生活用纸的未来。

概述解决方案

百利怡 X系列:后加工

紧凑和多功能的生产线,为满足新兴的亚洲市场需求而设计。百利怡 X系列是一款高性价比的集成后加工解决方案,通过设备自动化最大程度提升人工成本效益、生产线生产率和设备综合效率(OEE)。

预热非接触

发现柯尔柏纸业科技后加工和包装的最新创新。

最新创新

最新创新

发现柯尔柏纸业科技后加工和包装的最新创新。

卷类产品

卷类产品

无论是升级设备还是新增卷纸产品,您选择的合作伙伴与机器同样重要。柯尔柏 是生活用纸生产创新领域值得信赖的品牌。我们的复卷机/卷绕机、分切单元和先进的定制技术可解决生产中面临的最棘手的问题,并同时提高运营效率、生产力和盈利能力。

概述 卷类产品解决方案

折叠产品

折叠产品

折叠餐巾纸和抽取式产品在全球范围内广受欢迎,也是品牌扩张中的主打产品。很多供应商发现,配置柯尔柏后加工和包装设备是一种高可行性和盈利性的方式,同时也能有效满足当前和预期需求的折叠产品服务。

概述 折叠类产品解决方案

面巾纸/擦手纸折叠

客户服务

客户服务

帮助我们的合作伙伴取得成功,而不仅仅局限于生产线。我们积极改善培训、技术支持、数据分析、备件供应和其他增值服务,旨在让我们的设备、技术和关系网更加有效和高效。

概述 客户服务解决方案

数字生活用纸

数字生活用纸

数字化的生活用纸智能服务和解决方案,结合了大数据的潜在优势和我们成熟的专业技术,帮助我们的合作伙伴实现产量和盈利最大化。我们行业领先的技术正在重塑生活用纸生产加工商进入市场所采用的商业模式。

概述 数字生活纸解决方案

客户产品研发

客户产品研发

柯尔柏 始终致力于帮助我们的客户找到智能的解决方案,通过改进现有产品或开发创新产品来开拓新的市场,从而保证客户的业务竞争优势。成品是原材料、纸张和机器相互作用的最终结果。因此,根据成品的预期特性来选择合适的纸张和技术组合方式是任何新方案取得成功的关键因素。

概述 客户产品开发解决方案

MyPerini

MyPerini

这些预配置和即用型的MyPerini生活用纸后加工和包装生产线,最大限度地优化总体运营成本(TCO)和设备综合效率(OEE),帮助您快速有效地将产品投放市场。这些设备由世界一流、最优价格的新型生活用纸生产工艺定制。

后加工包装

后加工

百利怡 MySincro

MySincro可生产直径160 毫米的卫生卷纸和厨房卷纸,最大生产速度高达每分钟450米,产量高达每分钟30条。这条生产线基于我们Sincro系统,配备了一台带上胶压花机。压花机内置直径409 毫米的钢辊,用于生产高品质的胶合产品。

阅读更多

百利怡 MyLine

MyLine可生产直径200 毫米的卫生卷纸和厨房卷纸,最大生产速度高达每分钟800米,产量高达每分钟60条。Myline基于我们Sincro系统,配备了一台带上胶压花机。压花机内置直径409 毫米的钢辊,并采用DESL或Catalyst技术来实现钢辊的自动更换。

阅读更多

百利怡 MyTime

MyTime可生产直径200 毫米的卫生卷纸和厨房卷纸,生产速度高达每分钟800米,产量高达每分钟60条。Mytime基于Sincro-Evo系统,配备了Punzoncini技术提供支持的表面中央混合复卷系统,可用于高速生产柔软、蓬松产品。

阅读更多

你可能也会感兴趣

百利怡 X系列:后加工

紧凑和多功能的生产线,为满足新兴的亚洲市场需求而设计。百利怡 X系列是一款高性价比的集成后加工解决方案,通过设备自动化最大程度提升人工成本效益、生产线生产率和设备综合效率(OEE)。

阅读更多

百利怡 X系列:包装

紧凑和多功能的生产线,为满足新兴的亚洲市场需求而设计。百利怡 X系列提供高性价比的集成后加工解决方案,通过设备自动化降低不断攀升的劳动力成本,同时不断提高生产率。

阅读更多

博客

获取生活用纸行业佼佼者的专业见解并使用最新的转换和包装设备。订阅Converter Connections博客。

阅读更多

回到顶部
回到顶部

Solutions

Innovation meets expertise in every piece of Kӧrber converting, packaging, and folding equipment, for the tissue business. Industry-leading technologies and the support teams to maximize their efficiencies, help our partners keep pace with emerging trends, overcome challenges, and redefine the future of tissue with effective, efficient solutions that do the same.

Overview solutions

Equipment Showcase

The place to find quick delivery tissue converting, packaging, and folded equipment solutions that combine advanced technologies and expert support.

Select4U

The marketplace for trusted pre-owned converting and packaging machines, chosen by our industry experts and ready to provide fast restarts in plants worldwide.

Roll

Roll

Whether upgrading equipment or adding rolled tissue products to your line to meet demand, the partnership you choose is as important as the machinery. Körber is the trusted name in tissue manufacturing innovation. Our rewinders/winders, log saws, and advanced, custom technologies are designed to solve even the toughest production challenges while enhancing operational efficiency, productivity, and profitability.

Overview Roll solutions

Fold

Fold

Fold napkins and interfold products continue to gain global popularity and dominate brand expansion. Trusted suppliers are finding it practical and profitable to add Körber converting and packaging equipment that makes it possible to offer folded product services that meet current and anticipated needs.

Overview Fold solutions

Customer Service

Customer Service

Helping our partners succeed doesn’t end at the production line. We proactively lean into training, technical support, data analysis, spare parts provision, and other value-added services that make our equipment, technologies, and relationships more effective and efficient.

Overview Customer Service solutions

Digital Tissue™

Digital Tissue™

Digital Tissue™ smart services and technical solutions combine the potential of Big Data with our field-proven technical expertise to help our partners realize maximum productivity and profitability. Our industry-leading technologies are reshaping the business models behind how tissue manufacturers go to market.

Overview Digital Tissue™ solutions

Customer Product Development

Customer Product Development

Kӧrber is dedicated to helping our partners strategically develop innovative products that disrupt existing channels, open new markets, and create competitive differentiation. Our tissue expertise and forward-thinking technologies in design, analysis, prototyping, and embossing address current challenges and prepare our partners for sustained future success.

Overview Customer Product Development solutions

MyPerini

MyPerini

MyPerini Converting and Packaging lines align Total Cost of Ownership (TCO) and best Overall Equipment Effectiveness (OEE) by getting products to market efficiently. Pre-configured and ready to run, these machines are world-class performers with streamlined, optimally priced tissue manufacturing process customization.

Converting Packaging

Converting

Perini MySincro

Perini MySincro manufactures toilet and kitchen rolls with diameters up to 160mm at a maximum speed of 450m/min and 30 log/min output. Based on our Sincro exchange phase system, this line is equipped with a laminator-embosser featuring 409mm diameter steel rolls to deliver high quality glued products.

Read more

Perini MyLine

Perini MyLine manufactures toilet and kitchen rolls up to 200mm in diameter, at speeds up to 800m/min and 60 log/min output. Based on our Sincro exchange phase system, MyLine has a laminator-embosser featuring 409mm diameter steel rolls with automatic changeover using DESL or Catalyst technologies.

Read more

Perini MyTime

Perini MyTime manufactures toilet and kitchen rolls with diameters up to 200mm at speeds of 800m/min and 60 log/min output. Based on the Sincro-Evo exchange phase system, MyTime features a peripherical-central hybrid winding system with Punzoncini technology to process soft, bulky products at high speeds.

Read more

Packaging

Casmatic MyPack

Casmatic MyPack is a compact, single-configuration, flexible packaging line capable of wrapping up to 200 packs/min and bundling up to 20 bundles/min.The line can process a wide variety of product types and is ideal for small/medium tissue manufacturers requiring line flexibility and improved productivity.

Read more

Casmatic MyWrapper

Casmatic MyWrapper is an automatic, multi-layer wrapper capable of wrapping up to 160 packs/min. The line can be completely customized to handle a wide range of toilet and kitchen roll products to meet market demand. ROI is immediately realized due to the high degree of line personalization and flexibility.

Read more

Casmatic MyBundler

Casmatic MyBundler is rated at 18 bundles per minute and can be configured both in-line or at 90-degrees with DVL feeding. Mybundler also features a high visibility grid guarding for operator safety, allowing for easier inspection of rotating papers and simpler, faster maintenance.

Read more

This might also interest you

Equipment Showcase

The place to find quick delivery tissue converting, packaging, and folded equipment solutions that combine advanced technologies and expert support.

Read more

Select4U

The marketplace for trusted pre-owned converting and packaging machines, chosen by our industry experts and ready to provide fast restarts in plants worldwide.

Read more

Blog

Gain expert insights and access to the latest converting and packaging equipment from the tissue industry leaders. Subscribe to the Converter Connections blog.

Read more

Back to top
Back to top