解决方案

创新与专业知识的结合,已经深深融入到了柯尔柏 生活用纸后加工设备、包装和折叠设备的每一部分。行业领先的技术和目标一致的团队,帮助我们的合作伙伴最大限度地提高效率,跟上新兴趋势,克服挑战,并用同样有效、高效的解决方案重新定义生活用纸的未来。

概述解决方案

百利怡 X系列:后加工

紧凑和多功能的生产线,为满足新兴的亚洲市场需求而设计。百利怡 X系列是一款高性价比的集成后加工解决方案,通过设备自动化最大程度提升人工成本效益、生产线生产率和设备综合效率(OEE)。

预热非接触

发现柯尔柏纸业科技后加工和包装的最新创新。

最新创新

最新创新

发现柯尔柏纸业科技后加工和包装的最新创新。

卷类产品

卷类产品

无论是升级设备还是新增卷纸产品,您选择的合作伙伴与机器同样重要。柯尔柏 是生活用纸生产创新领域值得信赖的品牌。我们的复卷机/卷绕机、分切单元和先进的定制技术可解决生产中面临的最棘手的问题,并同时提高运营效率、生产力和盈利能力。

概述 卷类产品解决方案

折叠产品

折叠产品

折叠餐巾纸和抽取式产品在全球范围内广受欢迎,也是品牌扩张中的主打产品。很多供应商发现,配置柯尔柏后加工和包装设备是一种高可行性和盈利性的方式,同时也能有效满足当前和预期需求的折叠产品服务。

概述 折叠类产品解决方案

面巾纸/擦手纸折叠

客户服务

客户服务

帮助我们的合作伙伴取得成功,而不仅仅局限于生产线。我们积极改善培训、技术支持、数据分析、备件供应和其他增值服务,旨在让我们的设备、技术和关系网更加有效和高效。

概述 客户服务解决方案

数字生活用纸

数字生活用纸

数字化的生活用纸智能服务和解决方案,结合了大数据的潜在优势和我们成熟的专业技术,帮助我们的合作伙伴实现产量和盈利最大化。我们行业领先的技术正在重塑生活用纸生产加工商进入市场所采用的商业模式。

概述 数字生活纸解决方案

客户产品研发

客户产品研发

柯尔柏 始终致力于帮助我们的客户找到智能的解决方案,通过改进现有产品或开发创新产品来开拓新的市场,从而保证客户的业务竞争优势。成品是原材料、纸张和机器相互作用的最终结果。因此,根据成品的预期特性来选择合适的纸张和技术组合方式是任何新方案取得成功的关键因素。

概述 客户产品开发解决方案

可配置生产线

可配置生产线

随着技术的发展,生活用纸加工商的运作方式已经发生了巨大的变化,但是“一刀切”的方法不一定能最大限度地提高您的设备综合效率(OEE)。相反,只有在先进技术和生产线定制之间找到一种平衡,才能在工艺和应用中实现并维持预期效果, 包装流程亦是如此。

后加工包装

后加工

百利怡 Constellation™ S6和S8

我们的领先技术百利怡 Constellation™是一种全面定制的高速解决方案,旨在最大限度地提高效率、减少停机时间并合理使用原材料来生产高品质的产品。通过创新,这些行业领先的解决方案具有简单易用的特点。

阅读更多

百利怡 Horizon S8

百利怡 Horizon S8生产线运用的是Time和Punzoncini技术,也是高速生产柔软、蓬松产品的最佳选择。此外,创新的Web Tuck系统(用于有芯起卷)、无胶封尾、Aquabond水压花,能够生产环保型无胶卷纸。

阅读更多

百利怡 Mile 5.1

高科技定制百利怡 Mile 5.1生产线采用Sincro复卷技术,配备独立电机和伺服电机,卷纸生产速度可达每分钟600 米。通过使用百利怡 Mile 5.1控制纸张的张力,并使用双打孔系统简化更换流程,以此提高设备综合效率。

阅读更多

百利怡 Mile+

百利怡 Mile+是生产传统有芯卷纸和创新型迷你无芯卷纸的最佳选择。我们拥的有芯和有芯+专利技术通过降低原材料成本、优化包装和物流以及影响消费行为来改善总运营成本。

阅读更多

包装

全自动多层包装机PH<300

闻名市场,专为产量最大化而设计开发的PH<300全自动多层包装机,功能极其广泛,使用方便。全自动,利用逐步引导的自动化规格更换,即使缺乏经验的操作人员也能顺畅地操作机器。完全符合欧盟的安全法规,始终保证操作安全。

阅读更多

全自动多层包装机PH>300

从单包到双卷三层包装,PH>300全自动多层包装机专为大尺寸包装设计,每分钟速度可多达1200卷,拥有跨越140种不同配置。可选配的提手附加装置提供产品差异化和更好的终端消费者体验。

阅读更多

半自动多层包装机PH<300

这些包装机功能丰富、简单易用,价格也极具竞争力,配置了各种产品类型的功能指导程序,极大地简化了维护操作。 无需使用工具来安装或移除组件,因此可快速方便地更换规格。

阅读更多

单层包装机

单层包装机的特点是紧凑的布局,最大限度地减少了安装所需的占地面积。机器设计在特定单层或单卷产品配置下可达到极高的产量。此外,可轻松使用环保的聚乙烯和纸张,以满足不断增长的可持续发展倡议。

阅读更多

高速捆包机

作为生活用纸市场上最可靠的捆包设备,高速捆包机可根据任何包装类型或物流需求制造无限数量的捆扎配置。智能的逐步更换格式系统有助于提高OEE。

阅读更多

中速捆包机

可靠,通用,易于使用,中速捆包机是专为在各种应用,和捆包配置不断增长的生活用纸加工包装市场中赢得竞争优势而设计。他们整合的简洁设计和技术保证了捆包的可靠性和质量,同时使机器易于使用和维护。

阅读更多

紧凑捆包机

随着对于减少生产设备占地面积的要求日益增多,小型生产线机械设备应运而生,这些紧凑型捆包机比Körber 中速机型短40%,但仍保持相同的性能和捆包配置能力。几个关键功能提高了捆包质量和改善机器的人体工程学。

阅读更多

装箱机

为保证机器生产效率和操作的简便性,Casmatic装箱机配备了一个自动纸板装载系统,可通过托盘直接进料。适合加工任何类型的包装,以及各种产品和配置的已包装卷纸和未包装卷纸产品,包括预制纸板或全包裹硬纸板。

阅读更多

布局

高效的生产线布局通过最大化生产效率和最小化所需的占地面积来提高OEE。多功能传送带解决方案与创新设备、分配器相配合,实现产品在生产线上的高效分配,专利的一体式技术,优化了整个生产过程。

阅读更多

你可能也会感兴趣

百利怡 X系列:后加工

紧凑和多功能的生产线,为满足新兴的亚洲市场需求而设计。百利怡 X系列是一款高性价比的集成后加工解决方案,通过设备自动化最大程度提升人工成本效益、生产线生产率和设备综合效率(OEE)。

阅读更多

百利怡 X系列:包装

紧凑和多功能的生产线,为满足新兴的亚洲市场需求而设计。百利怡 X系列提供高性价比的集成后加工解决方案,通过设备自动化降低不断攀升的劳动力成本,同时不断提高生产率。

阅读更多

博客

获取生活用纸行业佼佼者的专业见解并使用最新的转换和包装设备。订阅Converter Connections博客。

阅读更多

回到顶部
回到顶部

Solutions

Innovation meets expertise in every piece of Kӧrber converting, packaging, and folding equipment, for the tissue business. Industry-leading technologies and the support teams to maximize their efficiencies, help our partners keep pace with emerging trends, overcome challenges, and redefine the future of tissue with effective, efficient solutions that do the same.

Overview solutions

Equipment Showcase

The place to find quick delivery tissue converting, packaging, and folded equipment solutions that combine advanced technologies and expert support.

Select4U

The marketplace for trusted pre-owned converting and packaging machines, chosen by our industry experts and ready to provide fast restarts in plants worldwide.

Roll

Roll

Whether upgrading equipment or adding rolled tissue products to your line to meet demand, the partnership you choose is as important as the machinery. Körber is the trusted name in tissue manufacturing innovation. Our rewinders/winders, log saws, and advanced, custom technologies are designed to solve even the toughest production challenges while enhancing operational efficiency, productivity, and profitability.

Overview Roll solutions

Fold

Fold

Fold napkins and interfold products continue to gain global popularity and dominate brand expansion. Trusted suppliers are finding it practical and profitable to add Körber converting and packaging equipment that makes it possible to offer folded product services that meet current and anticipated needs.

Overview Fold solutions

Customer Service

Customer Service

Helping our partners succeed doesn’t end at the production line. We proactively lean into training, technical support, data analysis, spare parts provision, and other value-added services that make our equipment, technologies, and relationships more effective and efficient.

Overview Customer Service solutions

Digital Tissue™

Digital Tissue™

Digital Tissue™ smart services and technical solutions combine the potential of Big Data with our field-proven technical expertise to help our partners realize maximum productivity and profitability. Our industry-leading technologies are reshaping the business models behind how tissue manufacturers go to market.

Overview Digital Tissue™ solutions

Customer Product Development

Customer Product Development

Kӧrber is dedicated to helping our partners strategically develop innovative products that disrupt existing channels, open new markets, and create competitive differentiation. Our tissue expertise and forward-thinking technologies in design, analysis, prototyping, and embossing address current challenges and prepare our partners for sustained future success.

Overview Customer Product Development solutions

Configurable Lines

Configurable Lines

Technology has changed the way tissue converters operate, but a one size fits all approach doesn’t necessarily maximize your Overall Equipment Effectiveness (OEE). Instead, finding a balance between advanced technology and line customization leads to — and sustains — desired results in packaging processes and applications.

ConvertingPackaging

Converting

Perini Constellation™

Our leading technology, Perini Constellation™ is a fully customizable high-speed solution designed to maximize efficiencies, minimize downtime, and make intelligent use of raw materials to produce finished products of exceptional quality. Innovation meets ease of use in these industry-leading solutions.

Read more

Perini Horizon S8

Using Time with Punzoncini technology, the Perini Horizon S8 line is the perfect choice for manufacturing soft, bulky products at high speed. Further, the innovative Web Tuck system for core pick-up, glue-less tail sealing, and Aquabond water lamination enables production of eco-friendly, glue-less rolls.

Read more

Perini Mile 5.1

The high-tech customizable Perini Mile 5.1 line features Sincro winding technology paired with independent motors and servomotors that allow for roll production at speeds up to 600 m/min. Improve OEE with the Perini Mile 5.1’s controlled paper tensioning and the double-perforation system’s simplified changeovers.

Read more

Perini Mile+

Perini Mile+ is the customizable best choice for manufacturing traditional core rolls and compact core-less rolls with innovative characteristics. Our patented Solid and Solid+ technology improves TCO by reducing raw materials costs, optimizing packaging and logistics, and influencing consumption behavior.

Read more

Packaging

Automatic Multiplayer Wrappers PH<300mm

Known for the highest production outputs on the market, Automatic Multiplayer Wrappers PH<300 are extremely versatile and easy to use. The automatic, step-by-step guided format changeover and full compliance with EU safety regulations enable less skilled operators to run machines smoothly.

Read more

Automatic Multiplayer Wrappers PH>300mm

From single pack to double 3-layer roll packs, Automatic Multiplayer Wrappers PH >300 are designed for large size packs, processing up to 1,200 rolls per minute across 140 possible configurations. Optional handle applicators provide product differentiation and a better end-consumer experience.

Read more

Semi-Automatic Mulitplayer Wrappers PH<300mm

These versatile, price-competitive, easy-to-use wrappers are designed to manufacture all product types and feature guided procedures for simplified maintenance. The tool-free system makes format changeover fast since components are effortlessly installed or removed by operators of all skill levels.

Read more

Single Layer Wrappers

Single Layer Wrappers feature a compact layout for minimal footprint, but production outputs are maximized for specific single-layer or single-roll product configurations. Further, polyethylene and paper for eco-friendly products can be easily processed to meet increasing sustainability initiatives.

Read more

High Speed Bundlers

The most reliable bundling equipment available on the market, High Speed Bundlers are designed to manufacture an unlimited number of bundle configurations with any pack type or logistics need. Intelligent systems with step-by-step format changeovers make the bundlers instrumental in improving OEE.

Read more

Medium Speed Bundlers

Reliable, versatile, and easy to use, Medium Speed Bundlers are designed specifically to be competitive in growing markets for a wide range of applications and bundle configurations. Their consolidated design and technology guarantee bundling consistency and quality with simplified maintenance.

Read more

Compact Bundlers

Driven by increasing need for smaller production line machinery footprints, Compact Bundlers are 40% shorter than Körber medium speed models, yet maintain the same performance and bundle configuration capabilities. Several key features enhance bundle quality and improve machine ergonomics.

Read more

Casepackers

Our casepackers offer superior productivity and reliability due to an automatic cardboard loading system feeding directly from the pallet. They can process any pack type as well as packed and unpacked rolls in numerous wrapping configurations, including pre-made cardboard or cardboard sheets.

Read more

Layout

An efficient line layout improves OEE by maximizing productivity and minimizing required floor space. Versatile conveyor belt solutions paired with innovative machines, diverters for efficient product distribution on lines, and patented All-In-One technology optimize the entire production process.

Read more

This might also interest you

Equipment Showcase

The place to find quick delivery tissue converting, packaging, and folded equipment solutions that combine advanced technologies and expert support.

Read more

Select4U

The marketplace for trusted pre-owned converting and packaging machines, chosen by our industry experts and ready to provide fast restarts in plants worldwide.

Read more

Blog

Gain expert insights and access to the latest converting and packaging equipment from the tissue industry leaders. Subscribe to the Converter Connections blog.

Read more

Back to top
Back to top