解决方案

创新与专业知识的结合,已经深深融入到了柯尔柏 生活用纸后加工设备、包装和折叠设备的每一部分。行业领先的技术和目标一致的团队,帮助我们的合作伙伴最大限度地提高效率,跟上新兴趋势,克服挑战,并用同样有效、高效的解决方案重新定义生活用纸的未来。

概述解决方案

百利怡 X系列:后加工

紧凑和多功能的生产线,为满足新兴的亚洲市场需求而设计。百利怡 X系列是一款高性价比的集成后加工解决方案,通过设备自动化最大程度提升人工成本效益、生产线生产率和设备综合效率(OEE)。

预热非接触

发现柯尔柏纸业科技后加工和包装的最新创新。

最新创新

最新创新

发现柯尔柏纸业科技后加工和包装的最新创新。

卷类产品

卷类产品

无论是升级设备还是新增卷纸产品,您选择的合作伙伴与机器同样重要。柯尔柏 是生活用纸生产创新领域值得信赖的品牌。我们的复卷机/卷绕机、分切单元和先进的定制技术可解决生产中面临的最棘手的问题,并同时提高运营效率、生产力和盈利能力。

概述 卷类产品解决方案

折叠产品

折叠产品

折叠餐巾纸和抽取式产品在全球范围内广受欢迎,也是品牌扩张中的主打产品。很多供应商发现,配置柯尔柏后加工和包装设备是一种高可行性和盈利性的方式,同时也能有效满足当前和预期需求的折叠产品服务。

概述 折叠类产品解决方案

面巾纸/擦手纸折叠

客户服务

客户服务

帮助我们的合作伙伴取得成功,而不仅仅局限于生产线。我们积极改善培训、技术支持、数据分析、备件供应和其他增值服务,旨在让我们的设备、技术和关系网更加有效和高效。

概述 客户服务解决方案

数字生活用纸

数字生活用纸

数字化的生活用纸智能服务和解决方案,结合了大数据的潜在优势和我们成熟的专业技术,帮助我们的合作伙伴实现产量和盈利最大化。我们行业领先的技术正在重塑生活用纸生产加工商进入市场所采用的商业模式。

概述 数字生活纸解决方案

客户产品研发

客户产品研发

柯尔柏 始终致力于帮助我们的客户找到智能的解决方案,通过改进现有产品或开发创新产品来开拓新的市场,从而保证客户的业务竞争优势。成品是原材料、纸张和机器相互作用的最终结果。因此,根据成品的预期特性来选择合适的纸张和技术组合方式是任何新方案取得成功的关键因素。

概述 客户产品开发解决方案

客户服务

预热非接触式热压系统

一个创新的概念,以较少的复杂性获得更大的大体积产品。

传统的热压系统

加热压花辊可以帮助经压花的纸张增加坚固性,进而增加成品体积,同时保持组织质量方面的拉伸强度,柔软度和吸收性。这项技术可以用较少的纸张和纤维生产大体积的纸卷,从而为传统的纸卷生产提供了更可持续和经济的替代方案。

采用热油或加压水管道的传统加热系统安装更复杂,维护成本更高,资金需求更高,尤其是必须更换压花辊的现有机械结构。

此外,与油基系统火灾相关事件和水基系统高压泄漏相关的风险可能对安全执行方面有更高的要求。

电磁感应预热

由于采用了电磁感应,我们正在申请专利的预热非接触系统从外部加热压花辊,无需与辊本身进行任何物理接触。

l传统的热压系统有缺点,我们决心克服。我们已经通过引入一种新型的加热方式克服了这些问题,这种加热方式广泛应用于其他行业,如汽车行业,但在生活用纸行业却很少使用:感应加热。预热非接触式,第一个获得专利的感应系统,能在不修改辊的情况下提供热压所带来的优势。r

Luca Frasnetti, 柯尔柏纸业科技首席技术官

非接触带来更多...

更少支出

我们的预热非接触式是一个插件系统,可以在所有已使用的OEM压花装置上进行改装,而无需更换现有辊,这有助于控制资本支出。

更多利润

减少纸张用量,使体积增加20%,我们的非接触式预热可显著降低成品成本。此外,与传统供热系统相比,它几乎不需要维护,从而降低了运营成本。

简易性

我们的非接触式预热系统旨在提高操作员的安全性,并消除与热油着火和加压水泄漏相关的任何风险。

安全性

我们的非接触式预热系统旨在提高操作员的安全性,并消除与热油着火和加压水泄漏相关的任何风险。

有效性

由于采用了此种加热原理,我们的非接触加热缩短了加热时间,减少了将压花辊加热到所需温度所需的能量,热分散有限热量直接集中在雕刻尖端,不必从辊的内部流动-从而提高OEE。

灵活性

我们的预热非接触允许更快的换型时间-无需冲洗加热液,断开压花辊的管道并重新连接。在产品组合方面,这导致了更广泛的制造灵活性。

您是否有任何疑问?

请联系我们

我们将与您共同讨论如何满足您的生活用纸后加工需求。

你可能也会感兴趣

概述

预热非接触式系统,柯尔柏Körber突破性创新及为压花首推设计的电磁感应加热系统。真正的市场革新!

我们的解决方案是预热非接触式,这是第一个正在申请专利的感应系统,它在不修改辊的情况下提供了热压的优势。”

阅读更多
回到顶部
回到顶部

Solutions

Innovation meets expertise in every piece of Kӧrber converting, packaging, and folding equipment, for the tissue business. Industry-leading technologies and the support teams to maximize their efficiencies, help our partners keep pace with emerging trends, overcome challenges, and redefine the future of tissue with effective, efficient solutions that do the same.

Overview solutions

Sam Operational Solution

The virtual line supervisor that guarantees consistent quality and performance in tissue production.

Warm-up Contactless

Discover the latest innovation for converting and packaging developed by Körber Tissue.

Latest innovations

Latest innovations

Discover the latest innovation for converting and packaging developed by Körber Tissue.

Roll

Roll

Whether upgrading equipment or adding rolled tissue products to your line to meet demand, the partnership you choose is as important as the machinery. Körber is the trusted name in tissue manufacturing innovation. Our rewinders/winders, log saws, and advanced, custom technologies are designed to solve even the toughest production challenges while enhancing operational efficiency, productivity, and profitability.

Overview Roll solutions

Fold

Fold

Fold napkins and interfold products continue to gain global popularity and dominate brand expansion. Trusted suppliers are finding it practical and profitable to add Körber converting and packaging equipment that makes it possible to offer folded product services that meet current and anticipated needs.

Overview Fold solutions

Customer Service

Customer Service

Helping our partners succeed doesn’t end at the production line. We proactively lean into training, technical support, data analysis, spare parts provision, and other value-added services that make our equipment, technologies, and relationships more effective and efficient.

Overview Customer Service solutions

Digital Tissue™

Digital Tissue™

Digital Tissue™ smart services and technical solutions combine the potential of Big Data with our field-proven technical expertise to help our partners realize maximum productivity and profitability. Our industry-leading technologies are reshaping the business models behind how tissue manufacturers go to market.

Overview Digital Tissue™ solutions

Customer Product Development

Customer Product Development

Kӧrber is dedicated to helping our partners strategically develop innovative products that disrupt existing channels, open new markets, and create competitive differentiation. Our tissue expertise and forward-thinking technologies in design, analysis, prototyping, and embossing address current challenges and prepare our partners for sustained future success.

Overview Customer Product Development solutions

Customer Service

The first world’s system to use electromagnetic induction heating for embossing. A real market revolution by Körber.

Traditional heating systems

Engraving paper with heated embossing rolls increases firmness and hence finished product volume while preserving tissue quality in terms of tensile strength, softness and absorbency. This technique enables the production of high-volume rolls with less paper and less fibers, thus offering a more sustainable and economical alternative to conventional converting practices.

Traditional heating systems adopting piping with either hot oil or pressurized water are more complex to install, more expensive to maintain, and more capital intensive, particularly with existing machinery as the embossing rolls must be replaced.

Also, the risks associated to fire-related events for oil-based systems and high-pressure leakages for water-based systems may represent a limitation as far as safety enforcement is concerned.

Electromagnetic induction heating

Thanks to the adoption of electromagnetic induction, our patent-pending Warm-up Contactless system heats the embossing rolls from outside with no need of any physical contact with the rolls themselves.

lConventional hot embossing systems had disadvantages that we were determined to overcome. We have solved these problems by introducing a new type of heating, widely used in other sectors, such as the automotive one, but barely used in the tissue sector: induction. Warm-up Contactless is the first patent-pending induction system that provides the advantages of hot embossing without modifying the rolls.r

Luca Frasnetti, Chief Technology Officer at Körber Business Area Tissue

Book your trial test

Come verify first-hand the advantages of Warm-up Contactless. 
Our Perini Constellation S6 pilot line is at your disposal at our headquarter in Lucca, Italy. 

Book your trial test

Warm-up Contactless is more ...

Capex friendly

Our Warm-up Contactless is a plug-in system and can be retrofitted on all OEM’s embossing units already in use, without having to replace the existing rolls, which helps keep CAPEX under control.

Profitable

Reducing usage of paper for a volume increase up to 20%, our Warm-up Contactless allows for significant cost reduction of the finished products. Also, it requires virtually no maintenance compared to traditional heating systems, which results in lower OPEX. 

Simple

Traditional systems adopting a heating liquid add a high degree of complexity to the line and the whole plant due to the need of dedicated areas to host piping and power heater units. Our Warm-up Contactless system is easy and quick to install with short downtime, and it doesn’t require any modification to the exisiting embossing unit.

Safe

Our Warm-up Contactless has been designed to enhance operators’ safety and eliminates any risk associated to heated oil catching fire and pressurized water leakages. 

During operation the electromagnetic field close to the system coil is well below the acceptable values.

Efficient

Due to the heating principle adopted, our Warm-up Contactless shortens heating time and reduces by up to 60% the energy needed to bring the embossing rolls to the desired temperature with limited thermal dispersion - the heat is localized directly on the engraving tips and it doesn’t have to flow from the inner part of the roll - thus increasing OEE

Flexible

Our Warm-up Contactless allows quicker changeover times – there is no need to flush the heating liquid, disconnect piping from the embossing rolls and reconnect it. This results in a wider manufacturing flexibility in terms of product mix.

Do you have any questions?

Let’s connect 

We’ll be happy to discuss how we can help you with your tissue converting needs.

This might also interest you

Back to top
Back to top