解决方案

创新与专业知识的结合,已经深深融入到了柯尔柏 生活用纸后加工设备、包装和折叠设备的每一部分。行业领先的技术和目标一致的团队,帮助我们的合作伙伴最大限度地提高效率,跟上新兴趋势,克服挑战,并用同样有效、高效的解决方案重新定义生活用纸的未来。

概述解决方案

百利怡 X系列:后加工

紧凑和多功能的生产线,为满足新兴的亚洲市场需求而设计。百利怡 X系列是一款高性价比的集成后加工解决方案,通过设备自动化最大程度提升人工成本效益、生产线生产率和设备综合效率(OEE)。

百利怡 X系列:包装

百利怡 X系列:包装

紧凑和多功能的生产线,为满足新兴的亚洲市场需求而设计。百利怡 X系列提供高性价比的集成后加工解决方案,通过设备自动化降低不断攀升的劳动力成本,同时不断提高生产率。

卷类产品

卷类产品

无论是升级设备还是新增卷纸产品,您选择的合作伙伴与机器同样重要。柯尔柏 是生活用纸生产创新领域值得信赖的品牌。我们的复卷机/卷绕机、分切单元和先进的定制技术可解决生产中面临的最棘手的问题,并同时提高运营效率、生产力和盈利能力。

概述 卷类产品解决方案

折叠产品

折叠产品

折叠餐巾纸和抽取式产品在全球范围内广受欢迎,也是品牌扩张中的主打产品。很多供应商发现,配置柯尔柏后加工和包装设备是一种高可行性和盈利性的方式,同时也能有效满足当前和预期需求的折叠产品服务。

概述 折叠类产品解决方案

面巾纸/擦手纸折叠

客户服务

客户服务

帮助我们的合作伙伴取得成功,而不仅仅局限于生产线。我们积极改善培训、技术支持、数据分析、备件供应和其他增值服务,旨在让我们的设备、技术和关系网更加有效和高效。

概述 客户服务解决方案

数字生活用纸

数字生活用纸

数字化的生活用纸智能服务和解决方案,结合了大数据的潜在优势和我们成熟的专业技术,帮助我们的合作伙伴实现产量和盈利最大化。我们行业领先的技术正在重塑生活用纸生产加工商进入市场所采用的商业模式。

概述 数字生活纸解决方案

客户产品研发

客户产品研发

柯尔柏 始终致力于帮助我们的客户找到智能的解决方案,通过改进现有产品或开发创新产品来开拓新的市场,从而保证客户的业务竞争优势。成品是原材料、纸张和机器相互作用的最终结果。因此,根据成品的预期特性来选择合适的纸张和技术组合方式是任何新方案取得成功的关键因素。

概述 客户产品开发解决方案

客户产品开发

客户产品开发

柯尔柏始终致力于帮助我们的客户找到智能的解决方案,通过改进现有产品或开发创新产品来开拓新的市场,从而保证客户的业务竞争优势。成品是原材料、纸张和机器相互作用的最终结果。因此,根据成品的预期特性来选择合适的纸张和技术组合方式是任何新方案取得成功的关键因素。

Pivot Solutions是柯尔柏发起的生活用纸行业的卓越中心,也是一种一站式服务,这种服务将我们在世界范围内拥有的后加工和包装工艺的成熟专业技术,与对雕刻、压花工艺拥有的深刻了解和成品结合起来,此外,得益于先进的实验室生产线,我们可以在真实的操作条件(如高速、真实压花压力等)下测试产品特性,还可收集真实的机器和生产数据进行智能分析。

客户产品开发解决方案

分析

PIVOT是我们提供的咨询服务,可为生活用纸后加工提供各方面的数据。它能够追踪机器和成品数据,并得出生活用纸后加工过程中每个阶段的可操作信息,其重点集中在机器和纸张之间的相互作用上,以此确定提高现有产品性能或开发创新产品的途径。PIVOT分析生活用纸样品数据,并通过分析结果为达到纸张产品的最佳机器配置、保证质量一致以及提高设备综合效率提供建议。

设计

新产品的成功与否不仅取决于产品自身的技术特性和功能特性,还取决于产品的情感维度,这种情感维度能够为客户带来独特且难忘的体验。我们的雕刻解决方案具有闻名世界的美感,赢得最终消费者的青睐,并在促进生活用纸生产商制定特定的差异化策略方面发挥着关键作用。

压花

得益于Engraving Solutions和Roll-Tec,我们是唯一一家能够提供所有雕刻技术的生活用纸设备生产商,这些技术包括:机械雕刻、化学雕刻、混合雕刻和基于工具的直接激光雕刻,可用于雕刻非金属表面、小号卷纸或有限尺寸的套筒。我们生产的辊子适用于单或双钢对胶压花、DESL或nested技术、点对点、装饰压花(Deco-Embossing)、钢对钢、Fusion或其他先进技术。
我们为客户提供完整的解决方案,从压花图案设计研究到试验样品生产和雕刻辊的供应,帮助客户推出新产品、改进现有产品、开拓新市场和抓住新的商机。我们采用独家专利技术生产辊子,以保证生产效率及最终成品的质量。

实验室原型机

得益于一系列实验生产线,我们可以生产产品原型用以评估,也可以利用市场现有的不同复卷技术(三层或四层)在真实运行条件下(高速)模拟和测试产品性能。我们还可以生产产品样品,并使用专用生产线来对其进行品评测试和市场测试。
我们在全球范围内的原型机适用所有百利怡技术的卷纸和折叠产品,包括最具创新性的产品,如实芯和实芯+卷纸。

我们全球各地的工厂均提供此服务

  • 美国格林湾
    • Pivot实验室
    • 全速Sincro试点生产线(700 mm) 实芯方案
  • 巴西若茵维莱
    • PIVOT实验室
  • 巴西圣保罗
    • 实验生产线芯轴技术 (500 mm;每分钟200 m)
    • 实验生产线餐巾纸技术 (24 cm、30 cm和33 cm)
  • 意大利卢卡
    • Pivot实验室
    • Sincro实验生产线(300 mm); 实芯+准备就绪
    • 全速星座(Constellation)S6实验室生产线 (700 mm)
  • 中国上海-佛山
    • 亚洲客户专用物流中心

您是否有任何疑问?

请联系我们

我们将与您共同讨论如何满足您的生活用纸后加工需求。

回到顶部
回到顶部

Solutions

Innovation meets expertise in every piece of Kӧrber converting, packaging, and folding equipment, for the tissue business. Industry-leading technologies and the support teams to maximize their efficiencies, help our partners keep pace with emerging trends, overcome challenges, and redefine the future of tissue with effective, efficient solutions that do the same.

Overview solutions

Equipment Showcase

The place to find quick delivery tissue converting, packaging, and folded equipment solutions that combine advanced technologies and expert support.

Select4U

The marketplace for trusted pre-owned converting and packaging machines, chosen by our industry experts and ready to provide fast restarts in plants worldwide.

Roll

Roll

Whether upgrading equipment or adding rolled tissue products to your line to meet demand, the partnership you choose is as important as the machinery. Körber is the trusted name in tissue manufacturing innovation. Our rewinders/winders, log saws, and advanced, custom technologies are designed to solve even the toughest production challenges while enhancing operational efficiency, productivity, and profitability.

Overview Roll solutions

Fold

Fold

Fold napkins and interfold products continue to gain global popularity and dominate brand expansion. Trusted suppliers are finding it practical and profitable to add Körber converting and packaging equipment that makes it possible to offer folded product services that meet current and anticipated needs.

Overview Fold solutions

Customer Service

Customer Service

Helping our partners succeed doesn’t end at the production line. We proactively lean into training, technical support, data analysis, spare parts provision, and other value-added services that make our equipment, technologies, and relationships more effective and efficient.

Overview Customer Service solutions

Digital Tissue™

Digital Tissue™

Digital Tissue™ smart services and technical solutions combine the potential of Big Data with our field-proven technical expertise to help our partners realize maximum productivity and profitability. Our industry-leading technologies are reshaping the business models behind how tissue manufacturers go to market.

Overview Digital Tissue™ solutions

Customer Product Development

Customer Product Development

Kӧrber is dedicated to helping our partners strategically develop innovative products that disrupt existing channels, open new markets, and create competitive differentiation. Our tissue expertise and forward-thinking technologies in design, analysis, prototyping, and embossing address current challenges and prepare our partners for sustained future success.

Overview Customer Product Development solutions

Customer Product Development

Customer Product Development

At Körber we continuously strive to help our customers find smart solutions to keep their business competitive by improving existing products or creating innovative products and, for example, entering new markets. Finished products are the ultimate result of the interaction between raw material, paper and machinery. As such, selecting the most suitable combination between paper and technology is essential to determine the success of any new initiative, given the desired characteristic of the finished product.

Pivot Solutions, the center of excellence for the tissue industry launched by Körber, is a one- stop-shop that combines our worldwide proven expertise on converting and packaging processes together with the deep knowledge of engraving and embossing technologies and finished products also thanks to the availability of state-of-the-art pilot lines that allow testing product features under real operating conditions (e.g. high speed, real embossing pressure, etc..) and the capability of performing smart analysis by gathering real machine and process data.

Customer Product Development Solutions

Analysis

PIVOT is our advisory service unlocking data for every aspect of tissue converting. It tracks machine and finished product data and the result is actionable information on every stage of the tissue converting process with a specific focus on the interactions between machinery and paper to identify a path towards enhanced performance of existing products or the development of innovative products. PIVOT analyzes data of tissue samples and translates it into recommendations on the best machine configuration for the paper product and suggestions to deliver consistent quality and improve OEE.

Design

The success of a new product is determined not only by its technical and functional features but also by its emotional dimension, which contributes to making customer experience unique and unforgettable. Our engraving solutions are known worldwide for being esthetically appealing to the eye of final consumers, do also play a very important role in enabling tissue manufacturers pursue specific differentiation strategies.

Embossing

Thanks to Engraving Solutions and Roll-Tec, we are the only tissue machinery manufacturer capable of offering all engraving technologies: mechanical, chemical, mixed and tool-based and direct laser engraving for non-metal surfaces and small-sized rolls or limited-size sleeves. We produce rolls for single or double Rubber-to-Steel embossers, DESL or nested, Point-to-Point, Deco-Embossing, steel to steel, match to steel, Fusion or other advanced techniques. We offer our customers complete solutions from the study of the embossing pattern to the production of trial samples and the supply of engraved rolls in order to launch new products, improve existing ones, venture into new markets and capitalize on new business opportunities. We produce rolls with exclusive, patented technologies to guarantee efficiency and quality of the finished product.

Prototyping

Thanks to our wide range of pilot lines we can either produce prototypes for evaluation purposes as well as simulate and test product performance at real operating conditions (high speed) with the different winding technologies available on the market (3 or 4 rolls). Also, we can produce product samples to perform panel and market tests with dedicated production slots. Our prototyping capabilities are available worldwide for all our technologies, roll and fold products, including the most innovative ones like Solid and Solid+ rolls.

Available locally at our facilities worldwide:

  • Green Bay, USA
    • Pivot lab
    • Full speed Sincro Pilot Line (600 mm) Solid option
  • Joinville, BRAZIL
    • Pivot lab
  • São Paulo, BRAZIL
    • Pilot Line Mandrel Tech (500 mm; 200 m/min)
    • Pilot Line Napkin Tech (heads 24 cm; 30 cm and 33 cm)
  • Lucca, ITALY
    • Pivot lab
    • Sincro Pilot Line (300 mm); Solid + ready
    • Full speed Constellation S6 Pilot Line (700 mm)
  • Shanghai - Foshan, PRC
    • Logistic hub for Asia based customers

Do you have any questions?

Let’s connect 

We’ll be happy to discuss how we can help you with your tissue converting needs.

This might also interest you

Equipment Showcase

The place to find quick delivery tissue converting, packaging, and folded equipment solutions that combine advanced technologies and expert support.

Read more

Select4U

The marketplace for trusted pre-owned converting and packaging machines, chosen by our industry experts and ready to provide fast restarts in plants worldwide.

Read more

Blog

Gain expert insights and access to the latest converting and packaging equipment from the tissue industry leaders. Subscribe to the Converter Connections blog.

Read more

Back to top
Back to top