解决方案

创新与专业知识的结合,已经深深融入到了柯尔柏 生活用纸后加工设备、包装和折叠设备的每一部分。行业领先的技术和目标一致的团队,帮助我们的合作伙伴最大限度地提高效率,跟上新兴趋势,克服挑战,并用同样有效、高效的解决方案重新定义生活用纸的未来。

概述解决方案

百利怡 X系列:后加工

紧凑和多功能的生产线,为满足新兴的亚洲市场需求而设计。百利怡 X系列是一款高性价比的集成后加工解决方案,通过设备自动化最大程度提升人工成本效益、生产线生产率和设备综合效率(OEE)。

百利怡 X系列:包装

百利怡 X系列:包装

紧凑和多功能的生产线,为满足新兴的亚洲市场需求而设计。百利怡 X系列提供高性价比的集成后加工解决方案,通过设备自动化降低不断攀升的劳动力成本,同时不断提高生产率。

卷类产品

卷类产品

无论是升级设备还是新增卷纸产品,您选择的合作伙伴与机器同样重要。柯尔柏 是生活用纸生产创新领域值得信赖的品牌。我们的复卷机/卷绕机、分切单元和先进的定制技术可解决生产中面临的最棘手的问题,并同时提高运营效率、生产力和盈利能力。

概述 卷类产品解决方案

折叠产品

折叠产品

折叠餐巾纸和抽取式产品在全球范围内广受欢迎,也是品牌扩张中的主打产品。很多供应商发现,配置柯尔柏后加工和包装设备是一种高可行性和盈利性的方式,同时也能有效满足当前和预期需求的折叠产品服务。

概述 折叠类产品解决方案

面巾纸/擦手纸折叠

客户服务

客户服务

帮助我们的合作伙伴取得成功,而不仅仅局限于生产线。我们积极改善培训、技术支持、数据分析、备件供应和其他增值服务,旨在让我们的设备、技术和关系网更加有效和高效。

概述 客户服务解决方案

数字生活用纸

数字生活用纸

数字化的生活用纸智能服务和解决方案,结合了大数据的潜在优势和我们成熟的专业技术,帮助我们的合作伙伴实现产量和盈利最大化。我们行业领先的技术正在重塑生活用纸生产加工商进入市场所采用的商业模式。

概述 数字生活纸解决方案

客户产品研发

客户产品研发

柯尔柏 始终致力于帮助我们的客户找到智能的解决方案,通过改进现有产品或开发创新产品来开拓新的市场,从而保证客户的业务竞争优势。成品是原材料、纸张和机器相互作用的最终结果。因此,根据成品的预期特性来选择合适的纸张和技术组合方式是任何新方案取得成功的关键因素。

概述 客户产品开发解决方案

关于我们

意大利

卢卡

众多周知,意大利的卢卡被称为“生活用纸之谷”,是我们建立生活用纸卷纸和折叠后加工设计和生产基地的理想之选。通过与供应商、新兴企业(初创公司)、大学机构的交叉合作和开放式创新,我们行业领先的创新中心在工业4.0时代突破了数字化的界限。此外,Pivot Solutions是生活用纸行业的卓越中心,可帮助加工商充分释放其业务潜力。

总部和卫生卷纸后加工设备
Fabio Perini S.p.A.
Via Giovanni Diodati, 50 - 55100 卢卡
意大利

电话:+39 (0583) 460 1
传真:+39 (0583) 435 543

MTC折叠后加工设备
M.T.C. Srl
Via Leccio, 21/b Porcari - 55016, 卢卡(LU)
意大利

电话: +39 0583 21571
传真: +39 0583 215757

博洛尼亚

此外,我们正在推动卡马迪品牌包装设备和服务的变革。我们在博洛尼亚的工厂致力于通过支持工业4.0计划和绿色产品技术,让研发和供应链优化再次受到关注

Casmatic包装设备
Fabio Perini S.p.A.
Via San Vitalino, 7 - 40012 Calderara di Reno, 博洛尼亚
意大利

电话:+39 (051) 3174 111
传真:+39 (051) 3174 181

你可能也会感兴趣

百利怡 X系列:后加工

紧凑和多功能的生产线,为满足新兴的亚洲市场需求而设计。百利怡 X系列是一款高性价比的集成后加工解决方案,通过设备自动化最大程度提升人工成本效益、生产线生产率和设备综合效率(OEE)。

阅读更多

百利怡 X系列:包装

紧凑和多功能的生产线,为满足新兴的亚洲市场需求而设计。百利怡 X系列提供高性价比的集成后加工解决方案,通过设备自动化降低不断攀升的劳动力成本,同时不断提高生产率。

阅读更多

博客

获取生活用纸行业佼佼者的专业见解并使用最新的转换和包装设备。订阅Converter Connections博客。

阅读更多

回到顶部
回到顶部

Solutions

Innovation meets expertise in every piece of Kӧrber converting, packaging, and folding equipment, for the tissue business. Industry-leading technologies and the support teams to maximize their efficiencies, help our partners keep pace with emerging trends, overcome challenges, and redefine the future of tissue with effective, efficient solutions that do the same.

Overview solutions

Equipment Showcase

The place to find quick delivery tissue converting, packaging, and folded equipment solutions that combine advanced technologies and expert support.

Select4U

The marketplace for trusted pre-owned converting and packaging machines, chosen by our industry experts and ready to provide fast restarts in plants worldwide.

Roll

Roll

Whether upgrading equipment or adding rolled tissue products to your line to meet demand, the partnership you choose is as important as the machinery. Körber is the trusted name in tissue manufacturing innovation. Our rewinders/winders, log saws, and advanced, custom technologies are designed to solve even the toughest production challenges while enhancing operational efficiency, productivity, and profitability.

Overview Roll solutions

Fold

Fold

Fold napkins and interfold products continue to gain global popularity and dominate brand expansion. Trusted suppliers are finding it practical and profitable to add Körber converting and packaging equipment that makes it possible to offer folded product services that meet current and anticipated needs.

Overview Fold solutions

Customer Service

Customer Service

Helping our partners succeed doesn’t end at the production line. We proactively lean into training, technical support, data analysis, spare parts provision, and other value-added services that make our equipment, technologies, and relationships more effective and efficient.

Overview Customer Service solutions

Digital Tissue™

Digital Tissue™

Digital Tissue™ smart services and technical solutions combine the potential of Big Data with our field-proven technical expertise to help our partners realize maximum productivity and profitability. Our industry-leading technologies are reshaping the business models behind how tissue manufacturers go to market.

Overview Digital Tissue™ solutions

Customer Product Development

Customer Product Development

Kӧrber is dedicated to helping our partners strategically develop innovative products that disrupt existing channels, open new markets, and create competitive differentiation. Our tissue expertise and forward-thinking technologies in design, analysis, prototyping, and embossing address current challenges and prepare our partners for sustained future success.

Overview Customer Product Development solutions

About us

Italy

Lucca

Known globally as Tissue Valley, Lucca, Italy, is a fitting location to headquarter our tissue roll and fold converting machine design and production facilities. Our industry-leading innovation hub pushes the boundaries of digitization in the era of Industry 4.0 through cross-collaboration and open innovation with suppliers, young companies (start-ups), universities, and institutions. Plus, a center of excellence for the tissue industry, Pivot Solutions, helps converters unlock the potential of their business.

Headquarters and Roll Converting Equipment
Fabio Perini S.p.A.
Via Giovanni Diodati, 50 - 55100 Lucca
Italy

Phone: +39 (0583) 460 1
Fax: +39 (0583) 435 543

Fold Converting Equipment
M.T.C. Srl
Via Leccio, 21/b Porcari - 55016, Lucca (LU)
Italy

Phone: +39 0583 21571
Fax: +39 0583 215757

Bologna

Further, we are driving change in packaging machinery and services. Our facility in Bologna is dedicated to bringing renewed focus to research and development, and supply chain optimization through technologies supporting Industry 4.0 initiatives and green products.

Packaging Equipment
Fabio Perini S.p.A.
Via San Vitalino, 7 - 40012 Calderara di Reno, Bologna
Italy

Phone: +39 (051) 3174 111
Fax: +39 (051) 3174 181

This might also interest you

Equipment Showcase

The place to find quick delivery tissue converting, packaging, and folded equipment solutions that combine advanced technologies and expert support.

Read more

Select4U

The marketplace for trusted pre-owned converting and packaging machines, chosen by our industry experts and ready to provide fast restarts in plants worldwide.

Read more

Blog

Gain expert insights and access to the latest converting and packaging equipment from the tissue industry leaders. Subscribe to the Converter Connections blog.

Read more

Back to top
Back to top